Coming up on today’s *Pride Time* show – Dec 4th!

4 12 2011


Coming up on today’s Pride Time (freq. 90.3fm) from 5.30-6.30pm join me, Sinéad NíChonaill as I will be talking to Joanna Ryde about her new book ‘Diary of Ryde!’ I will also be having a chat with Donal from FunkyChristmasJumpers.com!

I will have the ‘Icon Of The Week‘ which is between Nelson Mandela and Lydia Foy! AND I’ll be announcing the winner of the Twilight Breaking Dawn Part I Goody Bag (you still have time to enter!)

PLUS as it’s the start of the silly season, I’ll be giving away 2 prizes! A pair of tickets to The Blackout on December 17th in The Academy AND… you can be in with a chance to win a Funky Christmas Jumper from www.funkychristmasjumpers.com!!! WUHOO!!!

Stream the show live from here!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

